Inspired, Again.

September 11, 2011 § Leave a comment

I’ve been telling her to do it for ages but she always does things at her own pace. My wife just launched a nice, clean little blog and it has inspired me to re-visit this old site of mine. I was on a roll for a while, posting photos of my weekend breakfasts – it was fun and I got a lot of hits. People loved it. Then, for no particular reason, I took a break. Now I am back. While I was away, I experimented with some delicious french recipes including beef bourgignone, coq au vin, and bouillabaisse. My guests devoured every bite and asked for more. I’m sorry I didn’t get to share those with you. But don’t worry, there’s plenty more good stuff to come and it won’t be just about food. I am going to talk a lot about quality (read it in my updated About page), because quality is much better than quantity.

In the meantime, check out my better half’s new project – it’s good.

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading Inspired, Again. at I am Kenroy.

meta

